Singapore Noonas (SG Noonas)       那些年, 我们一起追过的男孩 。。。


06/01 [trans] KyuJong, “Hello This is KyuJong”
June 1, 2012, 10:56
Filed under: Kim Kyu Jong, Noonas Translations, Translation

06/01 [trans] Kyujong, “Hello This is KyuJong”

Credits : kyu-jong.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com

REPOST WITH FULL CREDITS ONLY

Hello! This is KyuJong~

It’s what  I’ve always said but time really flies isn’t it?! It seems like just yesterday when we debuted.. and now it is already June 2012~ Is everyone doing well on the things that you’ve planned for?! It is still not too late so~for the things you’ve planned! Think about it once more~ Hwaiting! ^^ The reason for picking up the pen and writing a letter after such a long time is~ that I will be enlisted to army in July ^^ I want to personally let Pretties know~^^

Always giving lots of support and in the love of Pretties ^^

I’m filled with only good memories, I am really blessed! Thanks to Pretties, I am spending my twenties enjoyably and happily!~ Like I said, I want to give as much as I have received~!^^ I want to give beautiful memories as gifts to Pretties in the future too~! 2 years later! With an even better image! I promise that we will definitely be meeting again~^^ Definitely! Definitely! Definitely!^^

Looking forward to~the time that I will be spending with Pretties on 3 June! See you on that day~ To leave with memories of the times filled with laughters^^

Like always! Just like the beautiful memories of our time spent till now~ make beautiful memories in the future too^^ Thanks..^^ Be happy..

(ps) My handwriting is not good..!

Appreciate your understanding..^^

 

KyuJong Letter

Kyu Jong Handwritten Letter

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

ALWAYS REMEMBER THE ONLY GROUP THAT I CARRY IN MY HEART, I FULL OF SADNESS FOR NOT ARE TOGETHER, BUT AM HAPPY IF THEY ARE OKAY, LOVE EVERY BOY, I HOPE THAT A KIM KYU JOON YOU GO WELL, MAY GOD THING TAKE CARE AND PROTECT

Comment by Cecilia Cortez




Leave a Reply

