Singapore Noonas (SG Noonas)       那些年, 我们一起追过的男孩 。。。


06/08 [trans] Handwritten Letter from YoungSaeng & KyuJong for 12th Anniversary
June 8, 2017, 13:27
Filed under: Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong, Translation

Credits : https://twitter.com/CIENT_Co/status/872468816160186368 + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.wordpress.com & sgnoonas.wordpress.com

REPOST WITH FULL CREDITS ONLY

-YoungSaeng-
For 12th debut anniversary to come.. It’s all because of the support from our fans… That I am able to be here where I am now!!
I will work even harder in the future, and repay with great music, as SS501’s YoungSaeng ^^
Always be together~^^
Forever~♥

To. Triple S and ThanKYU Pretties ^^

If we bring up the conversations about year 2005, the people around me will go “How long ago was that~” but I’ll just continue talking.. It really feels like a day or two ago.. but it has been 12 years~!
I think time really goes by so fast~
In our busy everyday life, and sometimes having hit, or be in a series of uneasiness, but for this year too, let us live on with a smile till the very end, and share the good feelings/emotions~
The happiness feeling and energy that you have always given, and giving me, I really want to give them back to you!
I will show you an even better music and image ♥
Really thank you for being with me for such a long time of 12 years..13 years ♥ Let’s be together for next year and the year after too~ Now when I’m writing the letter, it is raining… Looking at the rain, I’m entirely filled with memories of us.. Let’s make beautiful and precious memories of just us in the future~
Thanks.. Thank you ~ ^^ ♥

SS501 ♥ 301
KyuJong

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

